skip navigation

2023 Nevada Select Camp

2023 NAHA Select Camp

Registration for the 2022 NAHA Boys & Girls Select Camp is now available. Camp is open to all interested 2006-2009 birth year players competing at the A, AA, or AAA levels.


The Boys camp will run at Lifeguard Arena

  1. Boys: January 3, 2023
    1. 2008/2009 at 7:30-8:30 PM
    2. 2006/2007 at 8:40-9:40 PM
  2. Boys: January 4, 2023, at Lifeguard Arena
    1. 2008/2009 at 5:10-6:30 PM
    2. 2006-2007 at 6:40-8:00 PM
  3. Registration closes on Monday, January 2, 2023


The Girls camp will run at Las Vegas Ice Center

  1. Girls: January 20 (7:30 PM)
  2. Girls: January 21 (4:00 PM)
  3. Registration closes on Monday, January 16, 2023


  1. All participants must be a USA Hockey registered player and a US citizen


  1. Online registration is a requirement. Registrants must fill out all forms using the online portal. If you have not registered in prior years, please make sure to update your player profile


  1. Camp Fee: $75.00


Lifeguard Arena

222 S Water St Henderson, NV 89015 725.201.3032

Las Vegas Ice Center

9295 W Flamingo Rd Las Vegas, NV 89147 702.320.7777

2023 NAHA Select Camp - Selection

The 2023 NAHA Select Camp was a successful event attended by players across Nevada; the following are the selections from each age group.


(F) Jayden Wau Din

(F) Brandon Reitz

(F) Timothy Foukles

(F) Jackson Rauch

(F) Zavion Akioyame

(D) Aiden Wetherby

(D) Braven Hodson

(G) Connor Foster


(D) Alex Sculli



(F) Rockland Babcock

(F) Alan Westwood
(F) Aiden Fitzgerald
(F) Elliott Murch
(F) Ryder Myers

(D) Liam Butsavich

(D) Rodrick Reynolds

(G) Vincent Vitale



(F) Chase Nehring

(F) Riley Mabutas

(F) Liam Heary

(F) Zach Gay

(D) Carson Craig

(D) Luke Miller

(D) Keegan Stickel 

(G) Jacob Brumn

At Large

(F) Casey Berninger

(F) Jaxon Sabataso

(F) Gavin Smith

(G) Kameron Laskaska 



(F) Jack Lackas

(D) Hunter Toms

At Large

(F) Chase Laurie

(F) Fuzzy Atchison

(D) Kaden Mulchaey

2009 Birthyear: 

Kalie Kizanis -Forward

Presley Diehl-Griego -Forwar

Lizabeth Smith – Forward

Tessa Camargo – Defense

2008 Birthyear: 

Aysa Agesyan – Forward

Katelyn Blum – Forward

Kylie Boynak – Defense


2007 Birthyear: 

*Madison Mang – Forward   -At Large Nomination Requested.

*Brooklyn Fujino – Forward -At Large Nomination Requested.

*Isabelle Kirby – Goalie -At Large Nomination Requested.


2006 Birthyear:

Alexa Novak – Goalie – At Large Nomination Requested.